2021 Legacy Award Recipients Announced

The ACMEGS Board of Directors and Awards Committee are pleased to announce the recipients of the society's 2021 Legacy Awards:

Nobukazu Nakasato, MD, PhD
Sendai, Japan
Andrew Papanicolaou, PhD
Memphis, TN
Douglas Rose, MD
Cincinnati, OH


The Legacy Award recognizes clinicians and researchers who have shaped and fundamentally influenced the field of clinical MEG.

The 2021 Legacy Awards will be presented during the upcoming ACMEGS Annual Conference, which will be held virtually, May 11-13, 2021, with remarks to be made by each recipient.

Visit the Annual Conference page for more information, including a complete program.