MENU

Board of Directors

President
Jeffrey R. Tenney, MD, PhD
jeffrey.tenney@cchmc.org
Board Member
Anto Bagic, MD, PhD
bagica@upmc.edu

Board Member
Susan Bowyer, PhD
sbowyer1@hfhs.org

 
Board Member
Ismail Mohamed, MD
imohamed1@uabmc.edu
Board Member
Wenbo Zhang, MD
wzhang@mnepilepsy.net

Board Member
Andrew Zillgitt, DO
Andrew.Zillgitt@beaumont.org

Past Presidents

2018 - 2021
2009 - 2012
Michael Funke MD, PhD

2015 - 2018
Richard Burgess, MD, PhD
2012 - 2015
Anto Bagic, MD, PhD
   
2006 - 2009
Steven Stufflebeam, MD